PADDLE FOR PINTS – TRAVERSE CITY – 2020

TICKETS ON SALE FEB 23, 12PM EST

Friday, June 19
Sunday, June 21
Friday, June 26
Sunday, June 28

Friday, July 3
Tuesday, July 7
Friday, July 10
Sunday, July 12
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 24
Sunday, July 26
Friday, July 31

Sunday, August 2
Friday, August 7
Sunday, August 9
Friday, August 14

Eventbrite - Paddle For Pints 2019