PADDLE FOR PINTS – TRAVERSE CITY – 2019

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Friday, June 21
Sunday, June 23
Wednesday, June 26
Friday, June 28
Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1
Wednesday, July 3
Sunday, July 7
Friday, July 12
Sunday, July 14
Thursday, July 18
Sunday, July 21
Wednesday, July 24
Friday, July 26
Sunday, July 28
Wednesday, July 31

Friday, August 2
Sunday, August 4
Friday, August 9
Sunday, August 11
Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Sunday, August 18

Eventbrite - Paddle For Pints 2019